Home

Season Program

DAY

DATE

EVENT

 PROGRAM

 HELPERS (Surname)

Sat 08 Sep 2019 Unpacking day
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Registration Day
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Centre Competition 1 – season commences for U7 to U17 Program 1 A-F
Sat 21 Sep 2019 Centre Competition 2 – season commences for Tiny Tots and U6 Program 2 G-L
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Centre Competition 3 – early finish for cricket Program 3e M-P
Sat 05 Oct 2019 Centre Competition 4 – Long weekend invitation meet with NDLAC at HDLAC Rained off Q-Z
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Centre Competition 5 Wet Weather 1 A-C
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Centre Competition 6 Program 4 D-F
Sat 26 Oct 2019 Centre Competition 7 Program P1 SEEDED G-I
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Centre Competition 8 Program 2 J-L
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Centre Competition 9  Program 3 M-O
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Centre Competition 10 Program 4 P-S
Sat & Sun 16-17 Nov 2019 State Relay Championships – at SOPAC
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Centre Competition 11  Modified Throws event T-Z
Sat & Sun 30 Nov – 1 Dec 2019 Zone Championships at Narrabeen – no HDLAC competition
Sat 07 Dec 2019 Centre Competition 12 Program 1 A-F
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Centre Competition 13 Program 2 G-L
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Christmas Nitro Competition Christmas Special M-S
Sat 28 Dec 2019 Christmas Break – no competition
Sat 04 Jan 2020 Christmas Break – no competition
Fri 10 Jan 2020 Friday twilight Meet, NDLAC NDLAC Program
Sat 18 Jan 2020 Centre Competition 14 – early finish for cricket Wet program T-Z
Sun 19 Jan 2020 Blacktown LAC Invitational. All welcome. Enter via ResultsHQ
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Australia Day – No competition at HDLAC, Invited to NDLAC    
Sat 01 Feb 2020 Centre Competition 15 inc. Seeded 400s seeded 400m  A-C
Sat & Sun 08 -09 Feb 2020 Postponed Region Champs    
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Regional Championships at Narrabeen – no HDLAC competition  
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Septathlon Septathlon  D-I
Sat & Sun 29 Feb – 1 Mar 2020 State Multi-Event Championships at Tamworth    
Sat 29 Feb 2020 Centre Competition 18  Program 1  J-L
Sat 7 Mar 2020 Centre Competition 19  
Sat & Sun 14-15 Mar 2020 State Championships at SOPAC    
Sat 14 Mar 2020 Centre Competition 20    
Sat 21 Mar 2020 Centre Competition 21
Sun 22 Mar 2020 Pack up day
Sun 5 Apr 2020 Annual Presentation Day – Thornleigh Oval
Sun 26-Apr 2020 HDLAC Cross Country event 1 Information
tbd May 2020 Annual General Meeting
Sun 21-Jun 20  State Road Walks Championship – Penrith International Regatta Centre Information
Sun 5-Jul 20  State Cross Country Championships – West Dapto Information
TBC Cross Country season ends

 

LEGEND FOR THE PROGRAM TABLE

State, Region, Zone and inter-club events are highlighted in orange
Training courses (for officials, coaches and athletes, etc.) are shown in blue
Regular Centre Competitions are uncoloured
Holiday breaks are shown in grey
The Centre Registration, Presentation and Pack-up days are shown in green

©